Onyx Travelers EP Release: Friday July 29th

The Onyx Travelers are a folk-fusion group out of NOVA/DC. The group has recorded a 4-track EP of original material at Groove where they’ve been mixed and mastered. The EP official release date is next Friday, July 29th!

Members include: Melissa Avino (vocals), Rob Plier (bass guitar), Ethan Bovender (vocals/guitar), Flamer Plier (percussion)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s